Restaurants


La Ferme du Cabri : www.fermecabri.com

L’oie Gourmande : www.oiegourmande.com

Le Relais des Saveurs : www.relais.fr

Auberge Les Houblommières : www.leshoublonnieres.com

Le Marronnier : www.restaurantlemarronnier.fr

Le Biblenhof : www.lebiblenhof.fr

Zum Loejelgucker : www.loejelgucker-auberge-traenheim.com

La Cour De Lise : www.restaurant.lacourdelise.fr

L’Ami Fritz : www.amifritz.com/fr/restaurant

Zum Schnogeloch : www.schnockeloch.net/

Wellness/Sports


Nath’urellement Soi Institut de beauté à Kuttolsheim

1,2, soi : http://www.1-2-soi.com/

Centre Aquatique Atoo-o : http://www.1-2-soi.com/

Ecurie Michel Bronn : https://ecurie-michel-bronn.ffe.com/

Fit Concept : https://www.fitness-club-concept.fr/clubs/marlenheim/

Velopassion : https://alsacevelopassion.fr/


View a great travel and tourism blog to get ideas from a local expert: https://www.mon-week-end-en-alsace.com/

logo blog alsace

Activities


Château Haut Koenigsbourg : http://www.haut-koenigsbourg.fr/fr

Mont St Odile : http://www.mont-sainte-odile.com/

Montagne des Singes : https://www.montagnedessinges.com/

Chateau Fleckenstein : http://www.fleckenstein.fr/

Musee Lalique : https://www.musee-lalique.com/

Château du Haut Barr : http://www.tourisme-saverne.fr/decouvrir/chateau-du-haut-barr/?

Meteor : https://www.brasserie-meteor.fr/

Richard Hausswirth : http://www.alsace-poterie.com/

Musée du pain d’épices : https://www.fortwenger.fr/

Volerie des aigles : http://www.voleriedesaigles.com/

Jardin des Papillons : http://www.jardinsdespapillons.fr/

Cigoland : http://www.cigoland.fr/

Caracala Thermes : http://www.carasana.de/fr/caracalla-therme.html

Le Grand Ried : https://www.grandried.fr/

Strasbourg : http://www.otstrasbourg.fr/fr/

Jardin Botanique de Saverne : http://www.jardin-botanique-saverne.eu/

Receive alerts on regional events and attractions for the period of your stay. Sign up here : https://www.lebeaujardin.alsace/fr/newsletter

Close by

  • 2 mins from the bakery
  • 8 mins from the supermarket
  • 10 mins from the chemist’s

km from Strasbourg

  • 20 mins from the main station of Strasbourg
  • 60 mins from Europapark
  • 70 mins from Flekenstein Castle

km from Basel

  • 26 mins from Strasbourg Cathedral
  • 50 mins from haut Koenigsbourg Castle
  • 54 mins from the  Lalique Museum

km from Nancy

TripAdvisor-Karte der Aktivitäten (zentriert in Marlenheim, in der Nähe von Kuttolsheim)